Page 2 of 3

Re: GB Trilogy

Posted: Fri Feb 15, 2019 7:18 pm
by Seiya
i addess hash for who has problem to connect.

Re: GB Trilogy

Posted: Sun Feb 17, 2019 1:30 pm
by Seiya
for update 5 i added a Google Drive link

Re: GB Trilogy

Posted: Tue Feb 19, 2019 7:32 pm
by Seiya
The small updates i use "Clouds" servers, but for big archive i will use Torrent. However maybe some after 4 small release i create mega update via torrent, such as: 9-10-11-12

Re: GB Trilogy

Posted: Fri Feb 22, 2019 6:36 pm
by Seiya
update 10 in the first page

Re: GB Trilogy

Posted: Sat Feb 23, 2019 9:38 am
by Seiya
as promise, here new mega update via torrent (only 737 MB)
Link in first page

Re: GB Trilogy

Posted: Mon Mar 04, 2019 11:08 am
by Seiya
GB Trilogy Update 11-12 via Google Drive. link in first page

GB Trilogy update 13 via Torrent

Re: GB Trilogy

Posted: Wed Mar 06, 2019 5:50 am
by Sarednab
can you upload pack 13 on google drive too? I continue to receive error from torrent link :(

Re: GB Trilogy

Posted: Sun Mar 17, 2019 12:23 am
by Seiya
ok, you find link in first page.

Re: GB Trilogy

Posted: Wed Mar 27, 2019 10:25 am
by Seiya
Update 14 released!

Re: GB Trilogy

Posted: Thu Apr 18, 2019 9:16 am
by celco001
Hey Seiya,

Many many thanks for all the work.
I just tried to download the GB Trilogy update 14 via torrent, but it seems to be dead. Is this correct?
Otherwise, would it be possible for you to share it on gdrive?
Thank you in advance.
Marcel

Re: GB Trilogy

Posted: Sat Apr 20, 2019 11:53 am
by Seiya
i activated midi out on WinUAE 4.1.0 and in config i have this 2 lines:

win32.midiout_device=-1
win32.midiout_device_name=default

i tried to add this lines on script but don't work:

if key_Midi CONTAINS(-1||0)
set_cfg_value(%dbpath%\Scripts\Amiga.uae||midiout_device||%midiout_device_value%)
set_cfg_value(%dbpath%\Scripts\Amiga.uae||midiout_device_name||default)
Else
set_cfg_value(%dbpath%\Scripts\Amiga.uae||midiout_device||-1)
End if

in the script "amiga.uae" i have found:
midi_device=-2
midi_Device_name=none

so my script is wrong for sure, but why -2?


-------------------

@Celco001
now i'm seed with GB Trilogy Update 14

Re: GB Trilogy

Posted: Sun Apr 21, 2019 8:54 am
by celco001
Thanks for replying Seiya.
I tried via uTorrent but it's says "Connecting to peers 0.0%". It's not downloading.
Thanks

Re: GB Trilogy

Posted: Mon Apr 22, 2019 8:29 am
by .mad.
Seiya wrote:
Sat Apr 20, 2019 11:53 am
i activated midi out on WinUAE 4.1.0 and in config i have this 2 lines:

win32.midiout_device=-1
win32.midiout_device_name=default

i tried to add this lines on script but don't work:

if key_Midi CONTAINS(-1||0)
set_cfg_value(%dbpath%\Scripts\Amiga.uae||midiout_device||%midiout_device_value%)


in the script "amiga.uae" i have found:
midi_device=-2
midi_Device_name=none

so my script is wrong for sure, but why -2?
Hi Seiya,

you have a typo in the script.
your chosen key is "midi" but you set the value for "midiout_device"

the key name and value name must be the same to work...

if key_Midi CONTAINS(-1||0)
set_cfg_value(%dbpath%\Scripts\Amiga.uae||midiout_device||%midi_value%)
set_cfg_value(%dbpath%\Scripts\Amiga.uae||midiout_device_name||default)
Else
set_cfg_value(%dbpath%\Scripts\Amiga.uae||midiout_device||-2)
set_cfg_value(%dbpath%\Scripts\Amiga.uae||midiout_device_name||none)
End if

not sure why the values are -2 , -1
but i GUESS "minus" values could be for virtual midi settings, and "plus" values for attached real hardware????.
experiment to see what works.

Re: GB Trilogy

Posted: Mon Apr 22, 2019 3:42 pm
by Seiya
by the way, Good Easter

i try in several modes, but uae use "-2" and "none".

as in my test config it uses: midiout_device=-1

i set

if key_midiout_device Contains ... to have the same file like in test config, but don't detect nothing.

if i, however, change amiga.uae config and force to use midiout_device=-1 and the name "default" i have always activated for any software i launch.
boh, at this point i could leave enable always because there isn't much games that use camd.library (maybe some latest porting)

Re: GB Trilogy

Posted: Mon Apr 22, 2019 5:20 pm
by .mad.
i now see the missed "win32."
...must be suffering from easter egg blindness. :P

win32.midiout_device=-1
win32.midiout_device_name=default

if key_Midi CONTAINS(-1||0)
set_cfg_value(%dbpath%\Scripts\Amiga.uae||win32.midiout_device||%midi_value%)
set_cfg_value(%dbpath%\Scripts\Amiga.uae||win32.midiout_device_name||default)